Programm Neujahrsgala 2020

Welcome To The Wonderfilled World, Stephen Melillo

Der Traum des Oenghus Teil 2, Rolf Rudin

A Symphonic Requiem, Thomas Trachsel

La Corrida de Toros, Mario Bürki


Fanfare – The Benefaction from Sky and Mother Earth, Satoshi Yagisawa

Orient Express, Philip Sparke

From Kitty Hawk To The Stars, Martin Ellery

The Seal Lullaby, Eric Whitacre

Jupiter, Gustav Holst (arr. Geert Schrijvers)